



# COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## (a) <u>Audit Committee :</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Paresh Hasmuklal Ashra	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shailesh Surendra Kamdar	Independent Director	Member
3	Rajnikant Chhabildas Shah	Wholetime Director	Member

### (b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Paresh Hasmuklal Ashra	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shailesh Surendra Kamdar	Independent Director	Member
3	Drishti Harshit Parekh	Independent Director	Member

#### (c) <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee :</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Paresh Hasmuklal Ashra	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Satish Ratilal Shah	Independent Director	Member
3	Rupesh Manubhai Shah	Wholetime Director	Member

### (d) Finance Committee :

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
1	Bipin Chabildas Shah	Wholetime Director	Chairman
2	Rajnikant Chhabildas Shah	Wholetime Director	Member
3	Narendra Chabildas Shah	Wholetime Director	Member



PAN No. : AAECS3602B SAC Code : 996511 CIN No. : U63010MH1994PLC077890

